← Back to SayMyName

Delete your account

Permanently remove your SayMyName account, name card, names and lists. Lists you own and their share links will stop working for everyone.

Your recordings and unreferenced photos are erased during cleanup. Independent copies other people saved, downloaded files and data on other offline devices may remain. This cannot be undone.

Sign in to the account you want to delete. You can use this page without reinstalling the app.

Cancel
Privacy and data deletion